Search

Executive Committee

Responsibilities

  • Consider issues that arise on a weekly basis
  • Recommend a course of action to respond to developing issues
  • Delegate new responsibilities to standing subcommittees as needed
  • Executive Committee Membership

    Voting Members:
    Chair: Martin Martin, M.D. - UCLA School of Medicine
    Patricia Greenwel, Ph.D. - National Institute of Diabetes and Digestive and Kidney Diseases (NIDDK)
    Joyce Niland, Ph.D. -  City of Hope

    Non-Voting Members:
    Andrea DiCarlo-Cohen, M.S., Ph.D. - National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases (NIAID) 
    David Saslowsky, Ph.D. - National Institute of Diabetes and Digestive and Kidney Diseases (NIDDK)

    Retired Voting Member, March 2017: Jill Carrington, PhD, NIDDK
    Membership
    Chair: John Lynch, M.D., Ph.D. - University of Pennsylvania
    Jill Carrington, Ph.D. - National Institute of Diabetes and Digestive and Kidney Diseases (NIDDK)
    Joyce Niland, Ph.D. - City of Hope
    Non-voting Member
    Andrea DiCarlo-Cohen, M.S., Ph.D. - National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases (NIAID) 

    EasyDNNNews

    «May 2019»
    MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
    293012345
    6789
    5/9/2019 9:00 AM

    Executive Monthly Teleconference

    9 am PT, 11am CT, and 12pm ET
    Read more
    101112
    13141516171819
    20212223242526
    272829303112
    3456789